Monday morning

Almost quoted Garfield and screamed ‘I hate Mondays’… but it is not possible, not today, maybe next week. This is my last day of vacation and I am not going to spoil it. The US Open -tennis tournament- starts and Federer plays this afternoon -roll your eyes if you want, yes! I am another Federer fan-. The weather is quite pleasant. I am going to spend time at home and it can be nice and fun, it will be nice and fun.  Why so much drama for starting to work? Because it is a good job and there is fine people there, but there are many other things I’d love to do instead. Well, that’s life!

This entry was posted in Life moments and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

