To work or not to work

Jobs are sometimes a pain in the proverbial. But for some of us, the possible question of “to work or not to work” is out of the question. Even if I had the chance of not working at all, I am not sure I would like to do so. Some activity, on the productive side, is something I need in my life. Yes, I can be productive without the working environment, boss, going there five days a week, boring projects, getting there on time, meeting deadlines and follow schedules. Thinking of it, in this very moment, following my heart, I can live without working at all!  But life has a particular way of showing me that I won’t get always everything I want.

This entry was posted in Life moments, Words and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To work or not to work

Leave a Reply

