Eclipse

Eclipse the third installment of the Twilight series is to be on theatres from June 30th, the premiere will be -in many places- this day or July 1st.  This is my favorite of the four books… let’s see what they have done with it.

This entry was posted in Comment, Life moments and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Eclipse

  1. Shante says:

    I can’t wait!!! =)

  2. Shante says:

    Oh, and it’s my favorite book out of the series to fabi!

  3. fabib says:

    The time left seems soooo long!
    Sometimes I feel a bit scared, ’cause is my fav book, but so far the clips we have seen are rather good, except for the puppy instead of my fav wolf, of course. Well, nothing is perfect… not even Eric 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

